How burooj angels changed my life

Allah changed my life after I joined burooj angels as a student. I was that school girl who shivered to speak in the mic in assembly. After I joined burooj n learned about islam, I have judged and organised events in Jewish girls school. Organised workshop to motivate youth in convent schools, panelist in college programme on women and social issues, now conducting burooj angels workshop and events.

Allah changed my life through burooj n today Alhamdulillah I am proud to b a Muslim youth, I will make a difference. In sha Allah

Leave a Reply

