Why I want to be a teacher

The first five years of childhood can set the trend for who the individual will be throughout his life!  Discipline, good manners, cleanliness, sharing, punctuality, patience, social and emotional skills are picked up fast.

If we want to bring change, we have to start right there . Crimes will stop, society will have responsible individuals who know their rights and duties, who will be able to distinguish right from wrong, in sha Allah!

One of the reasons I chose to become a teacher is this is the best way I can make a difference and become an agent of social change, in sha Allah!  The kids I teach can be influenced and moulded easily. May Allah Guide me, increase my knowledge and help me to become a role model for them and to inspire and guide them. Ameen

Leave a Reply

