You are the best because you have the best

Often we hear people say :
“I wish I could study in the best school, in the best college, university.
I wish I could work in the best school or hospital or company.
I wish I get the best spouse, family, friends. ”

Hmmm.. And if we don’t get The best that the world calls best then we feel sad or depressed!  Well you don’t have to be sad!

Realize –

Alhamdulillah I have the best religion, the way of life -Islam.

I have the best role model who is role model for the whole of mankind, Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him).

I have the best guide book for life -Qur’an to teach me to be successful in this world and the Hereafter.

(I have the best platform to serve the Deen of Allah -Burooj Angels for me)

I have the best things, Alhamdulillah and if I am sincere and striving, in sha Allah, I will be the best in my relationships with people-family, friends, colleagues, relatives, strangers , I will be the best in all schools and colleges and workplaces and be an asset to them and help them to be the best, In sha Allah!

Alhamdulillah for Islam!

You already have the best, you have not realised that yet or you have not gained more knowledge about it and allowed yourself to be transformed and to transform the world!!

Wake up my dear brothers and sisters.
You have the most beautiful gift of Islam. It will make you beautiful, it will make your life beautiful, it will make the life of the people who know you beautiful, it will make the world beautiful.

Learn Islam, Live Islam. And you will become the best wherever you go, the places you work in will become the best, the people whose lives you touch will become the best!  In sha Allah.

May Allah help us and guide us. Ameen

Leave a Reply

