Be confident about Islam

Be confident. Be MUSLIM.

Many a times people may trust you and have faith in you because they think that you always have a solution.

Some people become arrogant and think highly of themselves. 

Alhamdulillah many a times people I know or those who have heard about me say that, “how come you always have a solution? ” or “I know you can help me. ”

In my early teen years I would be arrogant and give credit to self. But Alhamdulillah with Allah’s Help and Mercy, it has changed over the past few years. Alhamdulillah I am confident not because there is something special about me but because I have something special that is my religion, Allah has blessed me with Islam. Alhamdulillah.

I have Islam that has solutions to all problems.
I only want to share that blessing, the solution it has with others.

Alhamdulillah, it is a blessing. I had so many problems and every time I found the solution when I learnt more about Islam. Even today, no matter how big or small an issue or problem, whether it’s mine or others.. I have no doubts that there is a solution. And the immediate reaction or response to a given issue for me is dua. Either with salah or just a prayer in my head and Alhamdulillah, I get answers or hints to take the next step.

Alhamdulillah for being Muslim, to be blessed with Islam, a complete way of life.

May Allah Guide us and keep us steadfast upon His Deen. Ameen

Leave a Reply

